Welcome to my journal!

Content Warning: Sometimes life is sad and I get dumb lol


Entry #0018

Subject: Angy :(

2022/01/18, Wednesday

Heeeeyyyy Remember last week's cool trip ???? I got a massive fever (puyo pop fever reference) from it, and worst, I am half mute! (there's a word for it, but I am blanking on completely right now) If you haven't noticed by now, I love music! To the point this website is having a music sharing page when I actually make it (T^ T)

Imagine my dissapointment when I cannot sing along to anything now (Tw T) or even being able to speak in my normal speaking voice

Oh also now I have a little notebook to remember the things I like!! I keep forgetting XP, hopefully that will mean more activity here among (NO WAY) other things !!!!!


... I need to make a tag for emoticons so they don't get lost in the text


Entry #0017

Subject: Cool school trip

2023/01/11, Wednesday

So uuuu today was a day, We went on a school trip to a mining university (I know it doesn't sound that fun but rocks rock, fuck you if you think otherwhise) It went something like this!:

I woke up at 7 am to do my normal stuff (I usually wake up at 7 am nothing special) I washed my teeth, I washed my face, I got jumpscared by my dad, I went to my room to do nothing untill it was 8 am because I refuse for anyone to know what I do in the morning (I like to be sneaky '^')

And it was 7 pm what the fukc ???? We live in a society

Anyway now that I have your atention I am pluggin my friends website without their consent (delightfully devilish) https://neocities.org/site/itsatomic go go go, ready go go, ready steady go!

This is very funny bc I am pretty sure they are the only person who looks at this webpage so we do small amounts of toomfoolery


Entry #0016

Subject: HELL YEAH

2022/10/02, Sunday

I AM AN AMALGAMATION OF EVERYTHING I AM UNSTOPABLE AND THERE'S NOTHING ANYONE CAN DO ABOUT IT >:D. anyway hiii, I am feeling the best I have in a long time and I wanted to let y'all know that! yes I haven't updated the website in like 2 months I know the overhaul will appear out of nowhere some day hopefully before the anniversaire of this entry, BUT THAT'S NOT IMPORTANT I'M FEELING AWESOME HELL YEAAAAAAHHHHHHHH. I have finally found the perfect way to describe myself >:), let's say you took like the girliest fanfiction connoiseur tumblr girl from the 2010s, then you super-imposed a biker from the 80s, added common sense, gave it every dissease, and boom that's dok for ya yassssss, I am unstopable >:), now I just need to do my homework and my everything and work out and yeah this isn't getting fixed anytime soon but we will get there someday hell yeah >:)

... yeah my dad took me out on his motorcycle shut up stop reminding me I don't even know how to ride a bycicle


Entry #0015

Subject: local festivities and mundial hype!!

2022/08/15, Monday

So aparently today was X day!! (I do not wanna doxx myself) and we just went to church and did a really quick procesion and it was ok I guess, they didn't let me bring any vibeogane so I was really bored and thus annoing as fuck !!!

also also also also also splatoon 3 !!!!!! omgomgogmogmogmgomgomgogmogmgomgogmogmog, me and my sister have already ordered it and I wonder if she has seen the trailers, we ordered 2 copies so we might actually be able to play together !!! you do not understand how cool that is, it is almost impossible to get us to play together bc I'm just too muhc of an epic gamer (so she gets incredibly bored of loosing) and because she doesn't even play that many games, outside of the sims and the short slim time I got her to play animal crossing, she doesn't really play anything (other than splatoon of course) so I'm just happy to be able to play with her now!!! also anarchy rainbow slaps and I'm going to try to learn the dance this days before school starts ! I can't really give anything here outside of maybe a video of me doing it once I can but you know (and by that I mean the thing the inklings do weird foot thing not the thing frye and shiver do (although I'm totally available to make big man's part))


Entry #0014

Subject: omg they are comming next monday aaaaaa

2022/08/03, Wednesday

So I have to get everything completely working and check it all in case it doesn't in a little more than 3 days and a half, wich, first off, it's only setting in know, specially knowing I have to convince someone to test it with me bc I need to test multiplayer of course; and second off, you may have realized/thought "heeey that math doesnt add up how do you get 3 and a half days and not just 4?", well dear reader, I am going to go on a walk with some friends!! I have like two meet ups with only a day between them to rest!! (is this was success feels like?????) tomorrow I have to check in on people to see where are we walking

also random stuff that happened today: my grandpa called us comunists and began a big, incoherent, sexist, awfull as shit, made all the adults busy, the funniest shit I have ever heard type rant and just want to thank my worrying-us-a-lot-about-his-mental-state-due-to-his-old-age grandpa for making everyone busy for a while so I could chill alone and play project diva on the unsupervised pc

o also that guy that is comming on monday, I have a bunch of things to talk about him too! and this time they aren't bad!!! (I think), first off (this is the second time I say first off in this entry) remember 2 entries ago when I talked about a party and buying stuff? One of the things I bought was a key-chain that reminded me of him (it was based on king from the owl house and was reeally cute so I knew he'd love it :>) and just yesterday it finally arrived at his house! he loved it! I made someone happy! I should also add that I'm also preparing a ds flashcard for him (he asked me for one)and I took the time to learn how these mofos work internally... on the user side of things of course I don't actually know how nds bootstrap works ok but, I have now customized both his new card and old card to have cool menus!, mine is based off of Raffina from Puyo Puyo Fever (or should I say Puyo Pop Fever? I still don't understand wich name I should use and Puyo Pop just sounds os much better they should've used it for all subsequent localizations imo) and his is based off of Mario and Luigi partners in time! showing at the top princess Shroob's castle and on the bottom princess peach's!, I'm scared about if he will be able to understand what it says on the menus and things since I haven't tested it out properly yet and he has achromia, anywya that should be everything,

Dok logging off! (yes I am going to try to make this how I end every entry, watch in horrow how I forget about it next time probably)


Entry #0013

Subject: someone is coming to my home and they gaming omgomgomgmogomomgmogmomog

2022/08/01, Monday

So this friend of mine who for once is someone who plays videogame too is comming to my house next week and we are going to play a bunch of stuff! I still have to make a full list so I don't forget anything but I'm spending this week preparing for it, Making sure my wii works, ensuring the pc also works, downloading some mods for pc games, putting together(haha warioware reference) all the software for a ds flashcard so not only can he play now but he has access to a lot of games he didn't before I'm so hyped!!!

Today I also started yoga with my mother wich is cool and means I will get better at things i guess!!, I really need to get better at balancing on one legs and things like that, plus she also does wich is very needed for her!!, and I get to also spend time with her!!!

also as you may have noticed by the way I'm writing this entry I feel very energized and hyped and since I have been pulling a lot of beeing-awake-untilll-3-am-ers I might do one today to get this website in shape!!, should also make a list of all the thigns I need for the meet up next week too! ALSO should prob get to update the art and actually make a whole page for like a gallery (yes I know I have in fact been making a little of art too in these weeks!)


Entry #0012

Subject: party!

2022/07/17

so it was the local festivities! we had fun. we went around, I was a wee wee baby most of the time bc it was super hot and they didn't let me put on sunscreen for some reason, I bought a bunch of cool things, I tried salchipapas for the first time, it was cool.
then I went with my friends to have a walk check on the stores again buying some stuff and we vibed a bunch! it was cool idk what to say


Entry #0011

Subject: A loooooong day and a half

2022/07/08-2022/07/09

so ok, I'll start with yesterday, the 8th of jully
so I had to wake up at 8 am, and spend all of the morning going to different schools to be able to apply for a test to see my english level, also LESS GOOOOOO KLONOA IS HEEEERE, after that I had lunch and then just chilled upstairs, just to (venting in coming)
go back and find out my aunt and cousins where doing all the household chores for no reason, wich you may think "nice" but no, they were beeing assholes about it and doing it all wrong, not to sound like an asshole, but they were chanign everything's place, putting things just maddenly wrong, like just wow, I just asked them to not do it, that there's no need for it, and they got so mad and just outright said they don't trust me at all and got all aggresive bc they are just that dumb they cannot take a hint like for goooood
so that's fun, specially since my uncle had to bring me to a meet up with my friends later ("-^-), so after that carride I hanged out with my friends and I'm just going to describe that now !
so, after waiting for half an hour for them to come because they had an altercation (their dog began to bleed ("0^0) ) we started
to wait, we started to wait for the other friend that was taking a bunch, and wacky hijinks were to be had (It was really fun !!!), we ate some icecreams (I have to give my friend back a euro xd) and then we just vibed and I had to wait a bit while one of my friends was having some church thing untill I could get back home xd, I then was really tired and can't remember more of what happened at home

anyway it's time to talk about today haha ha ha
So after vibing and playing klonoa for a bunch (and also hanging the laundry) my sister came in screaming and beeing really aggresive asking me to peel some potatoes (wich I did) not before finishing to watch some video out of pettyness and dad coming in and me beeing angy telling him the truth to wich he got angry and called my mom, who lied and fucking told my sister that because of her she got a rant, to wich of course my sister understood that I snitched or something because apparently my parents are dumbasses and wanted her to do the potato peeling, to wich she comes, with me trying to peel potatoes, and we start disscussing in a civilized way, kinda, not really, it wasnt exactly a yelling contest but even though I tried to understand her and thus got all of this info after asking my dad and mom, she was just hating and blaming me for everythign bc I'm a lazy fuck who can't do anything apparently (hmmmmm I wonder where she got that idea from) and that's how they are now

so let me do you a little breakdown of my family (despective) ((also very subjective and based on current ciscumstances))
there's my aunt and cousins who are just an eco chamber of hatred and missunderstanding towards us, them beeing succesful and all that, healthy etc, they say they wanna help us, and they do, but they also think I'm just a lazy bitch because I do nothing when they are here (I wonder why) and they come here on the daily to cook, they also hate my sister for having a life basically, after asking my aunt to cook for us (as my mom is kinda walking on stilts right now) she said yes, just to retract that a DAY BEFORE THE SURGERY,expecting my sister to drop her important pracitces and everything just to cook
my dad, because my sister comes every weekend to chill while she isn't having practices, is mad at her for not doing everything while she is here, because he is dumb and believes aunt's bs
there's my mom who also forces my sister to work, manipulating her into it with lies of getting big rants from dad, kinda incapable of doing any chores right now my sister, who is right now hating me for all of the above, because she believes I do nothing ever too, because I don't do it the exact instant she asks
me, who is influenced by my mom also telling me how shit aunt and cousins are to her, writing this and planning cool things for tomorrow !!
no one will see it coming xd
also sorry for making this so unreadable with all of it beeing just monochrome mostly, I'm too mad to stop and think what colors would work with what


Entry #0010

Subject: O shiiiiid I have so much to catch up to

2022/07/04, Monday

Soooooo I guess I have to start back and go back to here (I don't know how to make the text version of the "so you may be wondering how I ended up here" thing) SO let's start
Ok so we had graduation, I got good enough grades to pass, we went to a pizzeria and ate pizza all together (we organized a huge party all together) and then we had some fun, everyone left gradually untill I was stuck with people who could go walking to home because my dad was busy, we had some fun and it was fun, I could go into a bunch more detail but i don't know how to make it coherent wait when did that ever matter fuck it less goo



Ok so that was my graduation (btw I was wearing a suit and underneath it I was wearing a skirt bc hahah sneeky)
So ok things have happened between that and now but I forgor so let me talk about the more urgent issue
as I write this I find myself waiting for my mom to return from an important knee surgery, she won't be able to comfortably walk for a bunch, and since my sister has to do adult stuff, I am the one who has to do all household chores now, wich is, worrying also yes sorry for not updating the site there totally isn't a secret page here called froggy to do list haha ha ha


Entry #0009

Subject: End of highschool comming close, 4 day vacation meanwhile

2022/06/16, Thursday

So, since I don't have anything to do at school other than give back my books (they are school owned) and we aren't going to give them back untill next monday I'm here at home, I have spent the day just kinda playing some computer games while I can (and by computer games I now realize I have only played some emulators today) and also prepare for monday !!

This Monday, due to it beeing near the end of the school year, we will be watching the first 3 high school musical movies, it will be at my place although I'm worried that some people won't know where that is
As I was typing this I got a call from my sister, now I have to see when she comes here and look how to put my account on her new switch and for her to play digital games I have downloaded


Entry #0008

Subject:Class photoshoot and arm cut

2022/06/14, Tuesday

Today is the class photo shoot but I'm writing this before that, this is basically a lite random thought that I thought would be better fitted to this place, I could cut my hair and get a horryfic cut in my forearm and no one would notice and I think that's cool

O yeah I cut my hair this weekend and also gave myself this big ass cut in my forearm lol, anyway the photo came nicelly, although I had to choose one where i looked angry but better than nothing, I also have to see how I can do things to spend the less time possible at school


Entry #0007

Subject: Cool stuff is happening and everything is going ok althought I'm a lazy ass mofo

2022/06/11

So uuu before i begin while I was writing the date just now I realized o god i accidentally left this place a little haven't I lol. Anyway, So My grades came in and I have everything minus Galician passed, or so I thought, turns out i did have it passed LESS GOOOO, I am so happy lmfao, anyway I gotta see what I should study by now, You'll also find confort in knowing i have been forgetting to do my schedule and that I need to get back on it quick also I gotta think of one to do for summer since I have plans for summer (of course I do I always do hahaha sadge)

So, about those plans and ambitions, I'm gonna try to get a little fit by doing some leg work, I still need to buy a piece of equipment but luckily I should gain stamina and that booty by the end of summer lol (they better not fucking give me farm work to do over summer or some shit or I'm going to loose it) and also I hopefully learn how to play guitar without muting the strings by the end fo summer, hopefully

Also I have started learning how to do div in html so hopefully this website starts looking more pretty (I know I should say prettier but saying "starts looking prettier" sounds weird lol)

Hell maybe you are even able to access the main page from this page without having to relly on your browser lol


Entry #0006

Subject: A bug, A one stay Night and a tone deaf sister

2022/05/28 ,Saturday

So yeah, it has been an incredibly unproductive Saturday, it has also been a friend's birthday but I could only attend online and play some mario kart before they went to the beach lol, So today I counted my money up, and I am happy to say that, while still having 60 bucks saved up for Klonoa or Splatoon 3 (wichever comes out first (I will probably end up Picking Klonoa out of spite of this incident lol)), I have 20 bucks to buy Pac Man Museum + (I wanna play pac man arrangement so baaaaad) and even 43 bucks for a wacom drawing tablet (I'm not gonna buy it untill I am able to draw a human body that looks good tho) so that's cool, what's not cool is the jumpscare a bug gave me while I was comitting capitalism, at first I thought it was a spider but it's one of those bugs that do almost nothing but be under the earth and pinch you if they are in a tight corner, wich is bad bc mr bug was getting inside my bed repeatedly wich is why today I'm sleeping in the dark room!(doesn't that name just scream f u n)

(Some context, this is the only room in the house to not have any windows to the outside as it's in the core of it, it's like a guest's bedroom thing bc our house is ye old fuck, I know it for beeing one of the many things used to abuse my sister into beeing the tuff bitch she is (no bad intent by calling her bitch btw i just do that with everyone))

And since we are talking about her, when I saw the bug, I asked for her help, to wich she thought I was, for some reason, lying to her wich like wow, rude, she then unmade my whole bed even after I told her I literally saw the bug get yeeted into the air by the first thing she did, and thus refuted her belief in the fact that the bug was not real, anyway bug comes later in the day, at around 10 pm (some 20 minutes before I'm writting this), and of course I try to get photographic evidence, but the bug preferes to hide, and my sister still don't believe me, so my dad has to come, to wich he sees the bug, and now, after cleaning my bed a little bc under it it was all dirty, I am sleeping here, in the trauma bedroom TM, woooooooooo (This last part is a joke, the trauma comes from my grandma beeing a bitch and shutting my sister into complete darkness, while she was surrounded with those creepy ass porcelain dolls, and of course she couldn't sleep bc of them, there's no grandma to shut me in here (rip) and no dolls here anymore so I'm fine) I'm also annoyed at her bc she didn't wanna help me move my bed so I could clean it saying I was already an adult and watever (I'm 15) and she just fucked me like that, not my fault everyone treats me like a kid and I'm too embarrased by them doing that to tell them to stop and to treat me like a fucking human beeing, anyway yeah uuu this whole ass paragraoh is a run on sentence so I'm sorry for that lol


Entry #0005

Subject: A whole year ruined, a whole future ruined, a whole paragraph of venting, and I'm not taking anyone's shit

2022/05/27 ,Friday

AAAAAA I don't want to go to (I'm gonna have to use Spanish words bc the education systems are different) to bachiller aaaaaaa I just wanna go do an FP (Profesional Formation or in spanish, FormaciĆ³n Profesional) and get a job so I can start to get money and not be bankrupt and jobless for all my life TAT, but who caaaaaaares it's toooooo late for that bc i have already submitted my entrance for Bachiller and my scholarship has been asked for bachiller not an FP so I am forced to just go and work hard bc the first grade of bachiller counts as much as the last and if I have to go I will be forced to work hard and then have to drop out before the last grade isn't that Funny

Anyway since, as you can see, I'm like shit rn I'm not taking anyone's shiiiiiiit, my coping mechanism for this is eating, that's how I am a fat bitch, that is obvious, but noooo while I'm eating my grandpa has to be like "ooooh what you doing eating after 2 hours you fat fuck I hate you how dare you eat in front of me" I just snapped and told him that he can go eat shit and die and I'm not taking any eating advice from the guy who gave my sister an eating dissorder and helped fuck her life If you are reading this you can go die, thank you, I love you, < 3

how funny isn't it, how ironic isn't it, how stupid and useless, isn't it? I have a big cut in my finger, I didn't make it, it just happened while we were playing hide and seek in PE, how ironic that I'm so useless that this accidental little cut in my finger is the best I have ever gotten at it, the worse damage I have ever inflicted on myself, how useless, useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless usells uselees u selees useless useless useless uselles uselles uselss uselss uselss uesel suesllslfjehsjuf eoufseiofjwpiefndosuheofinoiehroiughjrueihoainosh TAT


Entry #0004

Subject: Two scenes, progress and what let me to have to make a piapro account

2022/05/25 ,Wednesday

So where do I start, today i had to record some footage, exactly 2 scenes for Spanish, it was certainly fun although because of reasons we ended up with another member not usual to our work group (normally we are three friends and today it was three friends + a guy) and the guy was annoying a little bc he would easilly get frustrated and he as the camera man most of the times so he was like "what's so funny you just did it wrong" while i was clackling to death, atleast we got fun bloopers, although my hair may have accidentally changed in one shot (oops)

Today I also started actually adhering a little to my schedule (I am extremelly awfull at it) and even did guitar and voice (I mean I'm not really doing well bc today i shouldn't be on the website and right now I should be reading a book before going to sleep lol) but I now know how to theoretically make a D cord a C (was it a C or a B I can't rember) cord and a G cord (wich is just the c/B cord but with two fingers a little more down) and it's funny bc i can't noticce the difference between the C/B cord and the G cord bc I do not know how to play the guitar and I'm basically just muting half of the guitar lol but anyway yeah nice

Also I'm going to try to make some karaoke vids of some songs I liked, and you know for that i need the off vocal/instrumental versions (you choose the name) and well I knew this one song, Hitori Tabi, had an instrumental, because I had heard various covers of it but I couldn't find it, insert me searching untill I find the original niconico upload, wich contains a link to the piapro website containing the off vocal, and well to download it I had to make an account, so I have that now, pfp is Meiko of course bc we stan

Bottom text


Entry #0003

Subject: Fancy Rain Sleepy Day

2022/05/23

I am still mentally recovering from Entry #0001 so today I didn't sleep that well and woke up reeeeeally sleepy, can hardly listen to class without falling asleep sleepy, also today was supposed to be a rainy day but it was just a rain in the morning (enough to make me dress up waterproof) just for it to not have rained since, shid fuk, luckily i didnt grab the boots i can't imagine having them on all day (I don't have boots of my own yet, I use my soster's even tho they fit really tightly)

It is noon now, and for some reason i thought i would get out my guitar, it is dirty, and out of tune of course, and now I am going to learn how to play the guitar because why not, this joining voice training, this website, drawing practice and dancing practice are now the things to do when I'm bored, I have tried to make a rutine, if I don't have to change anything (I probably will have to) theni would have to:

And also try to read everyday!, I have gotten this book tittled "loveless" from the author of heartstopper (Not that I like heartstopper tbh i had to get into the right, incredibly horny, mental state to read the first one I ain't reading anymore lol) anyway it should be relatable

should

btw I'll try to look for an actual color palette because the website went from pretty to eww in no time i have to do that sometime


Entry #0002

Subject: deep personal retrospective wooo

2022/05/20

"Myself was obliterated by paranoia and lonelyness and all that got left was a dessire to make the world happy, my mechanic mostly thought out movement (that i have been able to replace with cartoony movements repeated untill i forget to thing) and a weird happy feeling whn wearing feminine clothing" isn't that certainly a phrase? What even am I, I'm just an amalgamate of my experiences, memories, and that little bit that is inexplicably there, is my liking for cute things something that was always there? i think yes, but were my movement, my overemphasized dumb movement really, my suggestions, my yes, was it all even worth it? did I even make even one person happy?

Addemdum: SIKE

HA, YOU FOOL YOU THOUGHT I WOULD BE ALL EXISTENTIAL??? HA FAKE IT 'TILL YOU MAKE IT QUEEN!!!


Entry #0001

Subject: first thingy!!!!!

Hello yes this was a bad idea o god i am in danger anyway i won't speak about today bc today things happened lol (for future reference today was cat dance day)